Brahms Ein Deutsches Requiem (London Version for piano four hands)

Sunday, November 3, 2013, 4:00 pm


The Trinity Chamber Artists pure sound gives intimate, delicate, and personal voice to this piano four-hands version of what is perhaps the composer’s most personal work. This exquisite version of his Requiem allows Brahms’s craftsmanship to shine through with clarity, exposing layers of nuance that are sometimes hidden by the full orchestra.

Anna Myeong and Ellen Bottorff, piano
Sarah Anderson, soprano
Chris Thompson, baritone
Ben A. Spalding, conductor

Visit  for more information.

This entry was posted in Music Events and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s